P.S. I Love You

by Prashant Kumar Sharma

P.S. I Love YouTo tell you the truth I was little disheartened in the beginning of the movie (let me make it clear, it had nothing to do with the movie, it was a personal thing as I do not enjoy seeing someone mourning or in sorrow which was the basic plot of this flick) but as the movie proceeded, I was surprised by the way it touched the subject. The Joyful approach was unique to me and I feared it initially. Gerard butler has a thing going, and after watching few of his recent flicks I felt a little inclined toward this one, and I would say I wasn’t disappointed. I loved the basic story and the cast is beyond terrific. All the secondary characters played their part beautifully and the Irish touch made it magnificent. All in all this one is a addition to my list of favorite romantic movies with just a dash of comedy to make it a perfect one.
would give 8/10

2 Comments to “P.S. I Love You”

  1. Hi, colleague! I love your blog, it’s so friendly! I think it’s pretty popular, isn’t it? I would like to invite you to my favorite Pay-Per-Click system, I believe you can earn with your blog a lot here. My crazy russian friend earns $3.000 per day here! Look, it doesn’t obligate you to anything http://klikvip.com/landings/en/landing2/index.php?aff=35357

  2. This is the weakest album she has come out with Its good, but not great, like her previous works. The songs are so-so. It had the sound of not too much effort went into this one.

    D.M.K

Leave a Reply

